COMING FEATURES

UPCOMING SHOWS HERE ON SOLID FUSION RADIO:

09 December: Sunday Social – Guest DJ Barnsley Sime
13 December: Here Comes The Weekend
16 December: Sunday Social – Guest DJ The Boy
20 December Here Comes The Weekend – Christmas Special
23 December: Sunday Social – Christmas Special with Barnsley Sime
27 December: Here Comes The Weekend – 2018 Review
30 December: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
03 January: Here Comes The Weekend
06 January: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
10 January: Here Comes The Weekend – Harmonica Special
13 January: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
17 January: Here Comes The Weekend
20 January: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
24 January: Here Comes The Weekend – Hammond Special
27 January: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
31 January: Here Comes The Weekend
03 February: Sunday Social – Guest DJ: Barnsley Sime
07 February: Here Comes The Weekend – Sweary Special
10 February: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
14 February: Here Comes The Weekend
17 February: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
21 February: Here Comes The Weekend – Madchester pt2
24 February: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
28 February: Here Comes The Weekend
03 March: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
07 March: Here Comes The Weekend – Trojan Special
10 March: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
14 March: Here Comes The Weekend 
17 March: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
21 March: Here Comes The Weekend
24 March: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
28 March: Here Comes The Weekend – Eurobeat Special 
31 March: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
04 April: Here Comes The Weekend
07 April: Sunday Social – Guest DJ: Barnsley Sime
11 April: Here Comes The Weekend – Nuggets Special 
14 April: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
18 April: Here Comes The Weekend
21 April: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
25 April: Here Comes The Weekend – MDFoS Special
28 April: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
02 May: Here Comes The Weekend
05 May: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
09 May: Here Comes The Weekend – Motown Special
12 May: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
16 May: Here Comes The Weekend 
19 May: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
23 May: Here Comes The Weekend – Sime’s Birthday Special
26 May: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
30 May: Here Comes The Weekend
02 June: Sunday Social – Guest DJ: Barnsley Sime
06 June: Here Comes The Weekend – Northern Soul Special
09 June: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
13 June: Here Comes The Weekend
16 June: Sunday Social – Guest DJ: The Boy
20 June: Here Comes The Weekend – Theme TBC
23 June: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC
27 June: Here Comes The Weekend
30 June: Sunday Social – Guest DJ TBC